Deleting account by user (for v.1.7.x)
This module is designed for those shops that want to give an option to delete user accounts by users on their own from the customer dashboard.
Deleting from customer dashboard follows the same scenario as deleting from shop’s admin panel. In the meantime after account deletion module saves all the history with deleted customers and their orders. As follows, administrator always can find deleted customer and his orders after the deletion. Also administrator will get an Email notification after each account deletion.
- User can remove his own account from the customer dashboard.
- Account removal is performed with additional confirmation.
- History of the removed customers in admin panel for site administrator.
- Email notification after each account removal.